Sexiest shoe of the year: Christian Louboutin Maralena pumps

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

With another one of his stunning creations, my favorite shoe designer, Christian Louboutin, managed to create a “crystal-embellished mesh peep-toe pump” that was chosen to be the sexiest shoe of the year.

These shoes cost $2,445 at retail price! not so much yeah?

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sexiest shoe of the year: Christian Louboutin Maralena pumps

  1. thexsky says:

    For some reason, I dont like Lauboutins that much..) Probably because we are surrounded by fakes every where. The same with Burberry, for example, who lost his popularity mostly because it is worn by gypsies:D

  2. Sabrina says:

    Love the shoes!! Even me being 180m tall AND living in China does make it a challenge sometimes – so what: Who says that high heels are only made for ‘smaller’ (no judgement!!!) women??? Thanks, love them!

  3. Kat-Cat says:

    I LOVE Louboutin! They fit me perfectly! And of course they make me so much taller 😛 I have small feet and it’s actually not that easy to find shoes that fit.

  4. Mira Hamadeh says:

    It’s no surprise that the sexiest shoe of the year is a Louboutin! What else would it be?? Amazinggggg shoes as always!!!

  5. Jenny says:

    I love Louboutins!!! But those are a bit to shiny for me:)
    And I have to agree with thexsky – I hate it when they ruin a brand by selling so many fakes!

  6. stylebeats says:

    I do agree with Jenny and thexsky about the fakes,Im in china and they have fakes in every corner of every street which is kinda sad. But how does it feel when u actually wear these shoes?? I guess we need to actually go and buy one to see:)
    And Sabrina, even though ur 180cm…high heels suits you!!

    xoxo

    Jess

Leave a Reply

