Mr. Ford is back: Tom Ford’s Spring 2011 collection

“It’s about individuality”

— Tom Ford

[Below: Tom Ford with Karen Elson]

[Below: Tom Ford with Stella Tennant]

I love the jacket! I love the look!

These were also photographed by Steven Meisel

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mr. Ford is back: Tom Ford’s Spring 2011 collection

  1. Kat-Cat says:

    Tom Ford is so talented

  2. rita says:

    Simply wow :d

  3. zeina says:

    two thumbs up!

  4. louisa says:

    I heard that TOM Ford will be the next collaboration with H&M !!!

    • StyleBeats says:

      I just saw this comment. Yes, heard so too! It’s all over, I highly doubt that it’s going to be him because it’s usually SO secretive.. don’t you think? I love Tom Ford, so that should be good!! I’m excited about the next campaign after this one, they’ve put the bars much higher. It should be amazing.

Leave a Reply

