Christmas 2010: Manaolo Blahnik & Stephen Jones headpiece to be sold on e-bay

Hats with style?

How do you like that?

The two futuristic artists, Manolo Blahnik and Stephen Jones teamed up for the first time to create a unique master headpiece that will be auctioned on e-bay starting December 2 till December 12. It should be up in a few hours. I wonder who’s going to rock this awesome hat in the next few days!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visit www.liberty.co.uk/stephenjones for more details.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas 2010: Manaolo Blahnik & Stephen Jones headpiece to be sold on e-bay

  1. Kat-Cat says:

    Not only can I kick people with shoes on my feet, I can kick them with my head too HAHA

  2. Sibo says:

    hahaha!! right?!…

  3. Zeina says:

    lol that’s weird concept! i don’t think i’d wear heals on my head 😛
    keep me posted on the selling result

  4. Nora S. says:

    they only made one? let us know how much they sell it for :O

  5. StyleBeats says:

    I know!! Yea there is only one I guess. I’ll let you girls know how much its sold for on December 12. x

  6. Maria says:

    I loved Elie Saab gown.It is really gorgeous , the style as well as the colour.u have an excellent taste in choosing what is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

