House of Harlow: Spring 2011 collection

I’ve always been a fan of Nicole Richie, I love the person she has become, turning her life around worked out just perfect for her. Her jewelry line is also something I admire, I’m totally in love with my House of Harlow Ring, I will post photos of it soon. I was looking up her new collection and I love the new pieces amazing. The prices are reasonable for such beautiful designs. Here are a few photos of my favorite pieces:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

House of Harlow can be found at Alter in Shanghai.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to House of Harlow: Spring 2011 collection

  1. Tiffany says:

    yes i lurve ur ring 😉

Leave a Reply

