Christian Louboutin Named Shoe after Blake Lively

2011 seems to be a good year for many people, Blake Lively is definitely on the list. She was recently named the new face of Chanel handbags by Karl Lagerfeld, and now she’s got her own Louboutin shoe: “The Blake shoe”.

“He named a shoe after me. I went to his atelier and I was walking around and I was like, ‘Every shoe here is so beautiful’ and I saw this one pair and I said ‘I’ve never seen anything that good.’ He said, ‘You love it?’ “

“And I said, ‘I want to sleep with it under my pillow every night!’ He said, ‘We’re naming it The Blake then.’

That is exactly how it happened, quite simple don’t you think?

I think the sandal is pretty, not really my style, but this summer it’s all about colors so I think it’ll be a prefect pair of heels for a black dress or even when you wear the different color mixes. Not many are a fan of a shoe though, but Blake got the buzz on this one. She got a pair of the red sole shoe named after her!

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christian Louboutin Named Shoe after Blake Lively

  1. Tiffany says:

    i hate herrrrrrr!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

