My latest discovery: Thomas Blakk luxury handbags

Designer Thomas Bambagioni developed his skills in the manufacturing of Italian luxury accessories while working with different established Italian designers and now has his own line out: Thomas Blakk.

This edgy line is targeting:  “Followers of the theory that pop culture is an artistic medium in its own right”. The bags are very unique, I love seeing such designs, especially at the time where I think most people are really looking to hold a unique bag and not something worn by everyone. Thomas Blakk’s pieces have this strong design structure, making them unique.

I’ve been checking the line online, and the brand is based in Florence, where I’ll be in less than two months, can’t wait to get the chance to check out the studio! I posted a few photos of my favorite pieces from the collection.

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My latest discovery: Thomas Blakk luxury handbags

  1. Jessica says:

    i love the clutches!!

  2. I loved this bags? Anyway, thanks so much for the cool link! It’s been favorited for future design inspiration. 😉

  3. My wife saw a purse at Nordstrum, and wanted to see you carry it and what would be the cost. the name of the item is met saffi evlpe wris, thats what the purse is called. Its for a formal affair made by Thomas Bambioni

    Thank You
    Charles Blackburn

  4. Hi. I go through a few of one’s other posts and wished to understand in the event you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

Leave a Reply

